Trustees & Coordinators

Board of Trustees - Officers

President                                Maureen Ridzon                         pridzon@aol.com

Vice-President                       Melany Malquest                      mmalquest@gmail.com

Secretary                                Kristin Duke                               kbjtduke@gmail.com

Treasurer                                Jim Spallino                                  web4psu@cox.net

Trustees & Committee Chairs

Trustee,                                   Margie Hackett                          margiehackett@cox.net
Corresponding Secretary
Chair, Website

Trustee,                                   Jolene Smyth                              jolenesmyth@gmail.com
Chair, Fundraising 

Trustee,                                   Penny Bucaro                            bucaro4@gmail.com 
Chair, Spiritwear

Trustee,                                   Andrea Mediate                         amediate@gmail.com
Chair, Communications

Trustee,                                   Beth Trudell                                btrudell@sbcglobal.net 
Fundraising Committee Member

Trustee,                                   Melissa Derrick                           derrick@isp.com 
Fundraising Committee Member

Trustee                                   Stephanie Williams                      texsteph@me.com
Chair, Social
                          
Volunteer Coordinators/Steering Committee

August Band                           Melany Malquest                        mmalquest@gmail.com
Picnic                                       

Chaperones                            Jim Spallino                                   web4psu@cox.net

Communications                  Andrea Mediate                           amediate@gmail.com
Coordinator

Concessions                           Jennifer Kostik                              djkostik@cox.net

Fundraiser Dinner               Jolene Smyth                                 jolenesmyth@gmail.com
                                                  Melissa Derrick                            derrick@isp.com
                                                  Beth Trudell                                  btrudell@sbcglobal.net

Hospitality                              Beth Katterle                               kattcando@hotmail.com

PR & Advocacy                       Ruth Beach                                   ruthbeachink@gmail.com

RRHS Director                       Kirk Taylor                                      taylor.kirk@rrcs.org

RRHS Asst. Director/           Mike Komperda                             komperda.michael@rrcs.org
RRMS Director

Social                                      Stephanie Williams                         texsteph@me.com

Spiritwear                              Penny Bucaro                                 bucaro4@gmail.com

Uniforms                                Sue Spallino                                    web4psu@cox.net
                                                  Anne Tomazin                                a_tomazin@yahoo.com