Trustees & Coordinators

Board of Trustees - Officers

President                                Melany Malquest                         mmalquest@gmail.com

Vice-President                       Margie Hackett                             margiehackett@cox.net 
Chair, Website               

Secretary                                Kristin Duke                                kbjtduke@gmail.com

Treasurer                                Penny Bucaro                               bucaro4@gmail.com   

Trustees & Committee Chairs

Trustee,                                   Deb DeCarlo                                  debdecarlo@gmail.com
Co-Chair Fundraising Dinner

Trustee,                                   Melissa Derrick                             derrick@isp.com 
Corresponding Secretary
Fundraising Committee Member

Trustee,                                   Jill James                                        jhjames24@gmail.com
Co-Chair Fundraising Dinner

Trustee,                                   Andrea Mediate                           amediate@gmail.com
Chair, Communications

Trustee,                                   Jolene Smyth                                jolenesmyth@gmail.com
Chair, Fundraising 

Trustee,                                   Beth Trudell                                  btrudell@sbcglobal.net 
Fundraising Committee Member


Trustee                                   Stephanie Williams                        texsteph@me.com
Chair, Social
                          
Volunteer Coordinators/Steering Committee

August Band                           Margie Hackett                           margiehackett@cox.net
Picnic                                       

Chaperones                           Dante Centuori                              centuorid@gmail.com
                                                  Cathy Leigh                                    catherine.leigh@att.net

Communications                  Andrea Mediate                           amediate@gmail.com
Coordinator

Concessions                           Jennifer Kostik                              djkostik@cox.net

Fundraiser Dinner               Jolene Smyth                                 jolenesmyth@gmail.com
                                                  Melissa Derrick                            derrick@isp.com
                                                  Beth Trudell                                  btrudell@sbcglobal.net

Hospitality                              Beth Katterle                               kattcando@hotmail.com

PR & Advocacy                       Ruth Beach                                   ruthbeachink@gmail.com

RRHS Director                       Kirk Taylor                                      taylor.kirk@rrcs.org

RRHS Asst. Director/           Mike Komperda                             komperda.michael@rrcs.org
RRMS Director

Social                                      Stephanie Williams                         texsteph@me.com

Spiritwear                              Penny Bucaro                                 bucaro4@gmail.com
                                                  Debbie Granzier                        debbie_granzier@hotmail.com

Uniforms                                Anne Tomazin                            a_tomazin@yahoo.com