Trustees & Coordinators

Board of Trustees - Officers

President Melany Malquest mmalquest@gmail.com


Vice-President Margie Hackett margiehackett@cox.net

Chair, Website


Secretary Jill James jhjames24@gmail.com


Treasurer Penny Bucaro bucaro4@gmail.com


Trustees & Committee Chairs


Trustee, Dominic Bonacci Dbonacci@cox.net

Chair, Honeybaked Ham Sale


Trustee, Deb DeCarlo debdecarlo@gmail.com

Chair, Fundraising Committee


Trustee, Melissa Derrick derrick@isp.com

Corresponding Secretary


Trustee, Patsy Kelly patsykelly@sbcglobal.net

Fundraising Committee Member


Trustee, Andrea Mediate amediate@gmail.com

Chair, Communications


Trustee Stephanie Williams texsteph@me.com

Chair, Social


Trustee, Marisa Wissman marisawissman@gmail.com

Fundraising Committee Member

Volunteer Coordinators/Steering Committee

August Band Picnic Margie Hackett margiehackett@cox.net


Chaperones Dante Centuori centuorid@gmail.com

Communications Coord Andrea Mediate amediate@gmail.com


Concessions Jennifer Kostik djkostik@cox.net


Fundraiser Dinner Patsy Kelly patsykelly@sbcglobal.net

Marisa Wissman marisawissman@gmail.com


Hospitality Beth Katterle kattcando@hotmail.com


PR & Advocacy Ruth Beach ruthbeachink@gmail.com


RRHS Director Mike Komperda komperda.michael@rrcs.org


RRHS Asst. Director/ Kelly Ward ward.kelly@rrcs.org

RRMS Director


Social Stephanie Williams texsteph@me.com


Spiritwear Debbie Granzier debbie_granzier@hotmail.com


Uniforms Anne Tomazin a_tomazin@yahoo.com